Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll keep this short and sweet...If you want to know more just ask!

I've lived in Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Maryland before settling in Virginia for the past seven years. I've definitely grown to like the DC area.

I enjoy staying active and both playing and watching sports (Go Buckeyes!). I try to get to the gym as often as possible during the week and sometimes on the weekends. I'm also currently playing in a softball league.

I probably spend my free time like a lot of young singles in the area....out with friends, concerts, sporting events, etc. Having grown up a few hours away and having friends in nearby cities, I do a lot of weekend road trips as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in accounting in the DC area for the past six years.

I take my job seriously but it doesn't consume my life. Once I leave work for the day I do a good job of not worrying about it until the next morning.

I am currently studying for the CPA exam which keeps me pretty busy. However, I'm always looking for something/someone to distract me from my studies.
I’m really good at
Dice With Buddies

I also have a pretty good knowledge of 80s and 90s sitcoms, which is obviously an important life skill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - Mostly comedies - Always Sunny, The League, Friends, The Office, The Wonder Years, Seinfeld, Spin City

Movies - Back to the Future Trilogy, Dumb & Dumber, Wedding
Crashers, The Breakup, Top Gun, The Hangover, My Cousin Vinny, Heat, Forrest Gump, Home Alone, The Godfather...too many to name

Books - Wide variety, mostly non-fiction

Music - I know everyone says it, but I'll listen to just about anything. Lately though I've been listening to a lot of 90s alternative or rock. I guess it reminds me of my childhood, haha.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious answers...

College Football
Subway (Five dollar footlong, not metro)
Being active
Road trips

I'll have to contemplate the other two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how almost everyone signed up on OkCupid has a higher than average self-confidence. I'm not sure that's statistically possible.

On a more serious note, contemplating if/where/when I should become a first time homebuyer.
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely out with friends. If I want to have a productive Saturday then I may just relax and stay in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be addicted to Subway.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more!