Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajt24

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's fall in New York, which is fantastic. The only thing that could make me happier is meeting someone awesome for fun road trips that involve cider and apple doughnuts.

My friends say I'm fun and sometimes witty, but many of them have known me since elementary school, so they're biased due to years of devoted friendship. I have a great job that keeps me busy, and occasionally traveling to cool places. If I had a dog (and the hours to support taking care of one), things would be almost perfect, really. On that note, if you have a pug, I am definitely interested in meeting your dog, at least.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Branding
...companies, not cattle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. Also, remembering song lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The sound of my voice. Not because I have an exotic accent. Mostly because I could stand to lower it by a few decibels most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones (the books)...I'm better at dealing with violence and gore in the written form, rather than on-screen.

When Harry Met Sally is my favorite movie. Wet Hot American Summer is my favorite movie that includes a director's cut where the only addition is strategically-placed fart sounds.

I like all of the shows everyone likes, because they're great. I love the fact that when I'm bored I can watch any episode of West Wing on Netflix.

Admitting your musical tastes on the internet leaves a lot of room for mockery. I love Beyonce and James Taylor and whatever runs between those two poles.

A wide range of culinary likes (pretty much all of them), but Italian and Sushi probably take the top spots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. NYC on a summer evening
2. iPhone
3. Kitchenaid mixer
4. Bird chair (if you're not familiar with this piece of furniture, I encourage you to Google it -- it's not everyone's cup of tea, but it's my favorite thing in my apartment)
5. Kindle...or just books in general
6. Flip flops
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the end of the week over cocktails with friends is my preferred Friday night activity. Luckily, sofa-lounging is a close second.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to ride a bike. It's barely a secret at this point...I've basically told everyone I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would consider weekend walks through Central Park with our coffee. Because that just sounds ideal to me.