Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajv02

28 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going and laid back. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I listen to a lot of music especially blues and rock. I love concerts, food, and the yankees. I travel as much as I can. Just trying to enjoy life to the fullest and smile every day. I enjoy cooking a lot as well. I play piano and the harmonica. I usually like to play the blues. I love taking one day or weekend road trips. I go to NYC, Ithaca, and the Adirondacks quite a bit. Those are my favorite weekend getaways. Sunday dinners are important in my family and I always look forward to that. It takes a lot for me to get upset or anxious. I try to keep things simple and stay grateful for everything I have. When I'm not working I'm either out with friends or home relaxing. I like to have fun and enjoy my down time, no matter what I'm doing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school for business and psychology. I am self-employed. I own a construction business that specializes in custom stonework. The business has been in my family for generations. I work hard during the day so I like to forget about work when I get home. Family and friends are important to me so I spend a lot of time with them.
I’m really good at
Being me! Oh and singing in the shower. I am also among the greats in karaoke. Plus I love to dance. On a more serious note I am a really good listener and supporter. I'm good at making people feel comfortable and appreciated.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, dimples, and long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies- A Bronx Tale, Reservoir Dogs, Good fellas, and the list goes on.

TV- walking dead, American horror story, dexter, Archer, and the office.

Music-Blues is my favorite. Eric Clapton, Albert King, BB King, SRV, Buddy Guy, and the list goes on. I listen to Rock as well. Everything from the Beatles to newer music.
The six things I could never do without
Good food
Espresso
Music
Family
Friends
A canoli from my favorite bakery!

Not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't really sit around thinking about much. When I'm relaxing I like to do just that. I enjoy cooking so I think about different meals to make sometimes. I think about music lyrics and songs, fun things to do, sports, and whatever grabs my attention. I also will think about where I'm at in life and what my next steps will be to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're not loco. Save the crazy for someone else.... please.