Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajw5141

25 Chalfont, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not here to play games, hard to get, or trick you into liking me. I will make my intentions clear, and I hope you do the same!

Intentions aside, I am genuinely looking for a girl that's easy to talk to, I can joke around with, and wants to go on dates or adventures. Ideally if we both hit it off, it will lead to a relationship, but if that’s not in the cards, I don't mind something less serious or even a new friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Engineering grad from Penn State and have worked at J&J for the last 2 years. I've also been a musician most of my life. I'm very thankful to have a stable job, awesome group of friends, and interests that I enjoy outside of work. Finding a partner-in-crime is the main reason I am on OKC.

I'm looking to move closer to the city this fall hopefully, most likely in or near Manayunk.

During a normal week: I work, exercise, and either collaborate with other musicians or work on my own music. Weekends are reserved for most of my adventures and shenanigans. Just an FYI, I have a unique sense of humor that consists of heavy sarcasm, bad puns, odd references, & much more. But don't worry; I'll ease you into it :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being open-minded
-Listening
-Receiving and giving advice
-Not holding a grudge (I don't think I know how)
-Sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually quiet and polite, but I definitely open up once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Incubus, Dispatch, RHCP, Muse, Jack Johnson, Sublime, The Beatles, Dave Matthews, Led Zeppelin, 10 Years, Shinedown, Pink Floyd, Billy Joel...(I can keep going but let's stop here)

TV Shows:
South Park, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, That 70's Show, The Daily Show, tosh.0

Movies:
I like action, adventure, and comedies the most.

I'm also a huge fan of stand-up comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Music
-My Health

I know that's only 4 things, but everything else that comes to mind I'm sure I could do without at one point or another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, goals, shit that I HAVE to do, & shit that I WANT to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at the bars having a few drinks, watching a good movie, playing the piano, or gaming with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Moved back home after college to save money
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you want to!
- you crave adventure and have ideas ready on where
-you want someone to learn a new hobby/sport with
- you're dying to see a band we both like
- you want to write music with me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!