Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajwigdahl

39 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I am originally from Montana. I grew up on a farm and cattle ranch, went to college and moved to California over 10 years ago. I love Montana and the outdoors however I have adapted quite well to city life. I love the culture of the city from museums to my favorite panhandler Mike who calls me chicken lady (because I bring him some damn good chicken every now and then). I love it here. However, I really need to talk to Mike about a new nickname though.

** Update: Mike knows my name now. But I just really like the chicken lady story. He is actually now my good friend and my father refers to him as my homeless boyfriend. So watch out boys, you have some competition!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work for a small college in San Francisco. I love working with students. They have great energy in addition to a little drama ... Okay, maybe a lot of drama. My work is never boring and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

My time away from work is spent with my dog (and her cat) and friends. I love cooking, going to museums, watching films, exploring, trying new things, and playing outside in the sun/snow/water (I love various outdoor activities like kayaking, skiing, hiking, scuba diving.) I also love running. I run almost everyday. And I really enjoy running in races for fun and at times competitively. In the past, I've also enjoyed boxing and weight training. But I am most definitely on a running kick now!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at the following:

* being extremely embarrassed when my dog frantically barks at things like wheel chairs.
* never saying tall, venti etc when ordering at Starbucks (if I ever go to Starbucks). I think their drink size system is silly and I refuse to participate. :)
* engaging in conversation.
* my current job.
* looking cute but I hate cute. (I guess there are worse things.)
* taking care of myself.
* loving others.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always notice my size. I'm 4' 11". Some say I'm tall for my height ... :) However, I also have very green eyes. I get a lot of compliments about my eyes. And there are other things ... you will just have to meet me in person to find out.
The six things I could never do without
1. running
2. time alone to meditate, read, write
3. friends and my family
4. meat ... weird, I know. I grew up on a farm and ranch. I love meat :)
5. good films and/or good tv
6. my dog ... I love her.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
* how my big toes always hurt ... from running
* why my dog's cat (believe me it's her cat) now likes to bite and swat at my butt ... it's something new every week because she is still a kitten
* popcorn
On a typical Friday night I am
I love relaxing on Friday night. But if I'm not in the mood for rest, I am catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like reading spiritual books and seeking spirituality. However, I am not religious. I really enjoy the freedom and happiness that comes from these practices.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
*Please message me if you would like to message me a few times and then meet up for a cup if coffee or tea. I'd like to find out if we have chemistry!