Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Silver Spring, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a well-educated and ambitious individual. Some people would describe me as honest, conscientious, non-judgemental, and dependable. I like taking on new challenges and willing to try things that I have not experienced. Also, I have a deep appreciation of the arts and sciences, therefore I like to go to museums and art galleries. Have a passion for discussing/debating current events, especially topics relating to finance and economics. Lastly, I'm a guy, so I am lover of football, both American (Baltimore Ravens) and World (Tottenham Hotspur), baseball (Baltimore Orioles), basketball (University of Maryland and UNC), ice hockey (Washington Capitals/New York Rangers) and tennis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the accounting field and studying for CPA. Have aspirations of obtaining a Ph.D within 10 years and opening my own consulting business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, math (I'm somewhat of a math geek), cooking italian food and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My youthful appearance and thick-framed glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Liar's Poker, Moneyball, Den of Thieves, Too Big To Fail
Movies: Die Hard (all of them), Coming to America, Do the Right Thing, New Jack City, and anything with Al Pacino in it.
Music: All kinds, except for country. Prefer Old School Hip-hop, classic R&B, Classic British Rock (The Who, Sex Pistols, The Clash and Eric Clapton).
Food: Italian, Indian, Authentic Chinese, and Brooklyn Brick oven pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MacBook Pro
The Economist Magazine
My RayBan Glasses
Beats Headphones
A nice Black, Navy or Charcoal Gray Tailored Suit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I be a better, more healthy, and well-rounded person. Also, when I will be able to purchase my Tesla Model S and my next trip to London, Hong Kong, San Francisco and Bayonne, NJ:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in DC or Baltimore. Or, spend a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I were to post it on my OkCupid profile, it wouldn't be so private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuine and nice.