New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Native American, White, Other
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off if I say hello does not indicate I like you! I'm just social and love talking to people ! Swear on everything! Ok I'm not on this site to get laid or have a 1 night stand. I have lots of friends and in person if I wanted to have sex I easily can cause I'm not ugly. I am on here to meet new friends if nothing happens or a awesome girl to date cause I am so sick of the hollywood club/bar meet and greet. So I'm multi racial. My mom is blond hair blue eyes and my dad is a mut. He is French, two Native American tribes and African. I am the type of person who loves to meet people and have conversations and enjoy company. I don't look down on anybody in the matter what their social background or ethnic background is. You can say I'm really really liberal. I am always down to try something once except gross hard-core drugs. I am a good friend to my friends and I'm good to people I meet treat everyone with respect that's how life should be. I'm a current MBA Graduate from UCLA Anderson School of Managenent. On my spare time I like to fly RC Helicopters, write and record music, play my guitars and be very social.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on launching my own marketing firm. Hooked Branding! Having fun partying with my friends and enjoying every day of life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar, I have tWo Gibson les Paul's. I have been writing music and recording since I was 14. I am really good at debating!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How energetic I am!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The walking dead , californiacation , true blood, anarchy evolution

Punk , metal , rock , hardcore
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars, music, SoCal , social life, skateboard , RC Helicopters, laughter, and Apple products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science! Love science, love biology , love the stars! Like DR Carl Sagen would say "we are start stuff"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, gym, Being social.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have open mind in philosophy ! Come hug California trees.