Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ak653

25 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a down to earth and slightly shy person. I just recently graduated from UT where I majored in classical archaeology. Eventually I plan on going to grad school, and my ultimate goal is to work in a museum. I love to learn and travel and am looking for others who share my interests to make life more interesting. My hobbies include playing piano, cross stitch, sewing, video and computer games, reading, and just generally hanging out with my friends. Of course there's much more to me than what I can write here, so message me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not really sure right now. I guess just saving up money in the hope that I will make it to grad school someday soon. Living, learning, enjoying.
I’m really good at
Singing, needlework, trivia, making my friends laugh. There are lots of other things I can claim to be moderately good at but not REALLY good.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my smile. It gets mentioned a lot. I'm not sure what people notice first about my personality though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Ovid's Metamorphoses, The Red Tent, The Historian, The Kingkiller Chronicles, the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson series, D'Aulaire's Book of Greek Myths, What My Mother Doesn't Know, more that I can't think of right now

Movies: Kill Bill Vol.1&2, Love Actually, Old Boy, Slumdog Millionaire, Muppet Christmas Carol, Gladiator, Master and Commander, The Sound of Music, Gone With the Wind, Moulin Rouge, Wes Anderson films, Quentin Tarantino films, more that I can't think of right now

T.V. Shows: Bones, Mad Men, Blackadder, Futurama, Tosh.0, That 70's Show, Friends, Game of Thrones, Archer, more that I can't think of right now

Music: This is a difficult category for me. My taste in music is all over the place. I judge songs individually, so I can't really say that I like this group or that group only this song or that song. In the end even I can't pinpoint what kind of music I like. You'll just have to figure it out as you get to know me.

Food: I love food, and I love to try new types of food. I am pretty addicted to sushi. Having been to Greece and Italy I'm always up for their food. Chinese and Thai are delicious as well. Indian food is the main one that I haven't experienced yet.

Bear with me I'm working on filling this out completely but it's taking me forever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie and working on a project of some sort, or out with friends if I am invited to do something.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating