Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ak66dr2

48 M Cedar, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!

I'm here looking for that special someone for a long term relationship! Aren't we all though!

I am a kind, patient, decent, honest, loyal, and faithful! I’m just an all around easy going good guy. I try and lead a simple Drama Free Life! I know what I'm looking for at this point in life. I think at our age we've all have had our past relationships, some good some bad. Hopefully we can bring the good forward and learn from our past mistakes. I hope that I have learned from my past mistakes.

A bit about me: I am a full time dad to my 5yr old daughter. (I'm not looking for a babysitter, I do just fine!) I actually have two wonderful kids, a son who's 12 and my daughter who's 5. They are my priority in my life as well as my family! I spend quite a bit of time with them. I enjoy: fishing, cooking, bbq'n, swimming, going to the beach bonfires, cold beer, starry nights, and a dive bar for a good burger. I also like gardening and working out in my yard. I like hockey (playing, watching), my son plays so hockey season is a little busy. I also like to stay busy doing little projects or something else. But, I also enjoy my down time too. So I do find time to relax! There is so much more I enjoy doing just ask me.

I'd like to meet a kind hearted and genuine woman, someone who will be my best friend and more! A person who is a good communicator, someone who is honest, and is respectful, has an open mind, and is trustworthy. A nonsmoker! Someone preferably with younger kids or who has had children. A person who also enjoys the outdoors would be nice. You should be comfortable hanging out at home, having friends and/or family over, going out occasionally, just the two of us or with our children if you should have them too. Someone who loves to kiss and snuggle, and likes holding hands. I am an affectionate person, you should be too. My love languages are acts of service, words of affirmation, and touch if you have read the book. What are yours??

Please also have a photo posted or be willing to share one, it's only fair you've seen mine.
I'd like to hear from you if you found something interesting about me.
I have been told I do look better in person than in my pic's. But, that’s for you to decide! ”
What I’m doing with my life
living it day by day
I’m really good at
fixing things, cooking
The six things I could never do without
my kids
dvr
diet pepsi
fishing pole
friends
family
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes at home with the kids
Other times whatever seems like fun
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if your intrested and want to