Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akaChanel4u

30 F Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! First of all, thanks for stopping by. I guess I'm on here to see if there are any quality men looking to settle down. As for me, I'm 30 years old, no kids, never been married. I am Peruvian. Born in Peru but raised in Irvine. I have a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. I'm pretty easy going. I consider myself down to earth, loyal, dedicated, romantic, spontaneous, adventurous, fun and ambitious. I love to travel and trying new things. I love the outdoors; such as, camping, biking, hiking, walking and running. Don't get me wrong, I also like walks on the beach or dress up for a nice romantic dinner. I love spending time with my Pitbull, named Precious. That's my little girl!

I'm looking for someone loyal, funny, sincere, ambitious, spontaneous and fun. A true gentleman with class and who knows how to respect a woman. Someone who can make me laugh and who is drama free. And should I mentioned, someone who enjoys giving massages, because I love receiving them lol.

A big turn off is when a guy invites me over to their place right away so they can cook for me. I don't like to be invited to your house for dinner, drinks or movie night right away. For some reason I can not stand that. I need to be super comfortable with you before you can cook for me. Many dates have to pass by before I come over. I don't know what is it with guys these days. They are so cheap and wanting to score right away, not my thing.
I’m really good at
Arts and crafts and being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :) and my long dark hair. For some reason women and men love my hair. Idk why maybe it's the length that attracts them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Phillip Carlo. I enjoy reading only non-fiction books, such as biographies, memoirs or true crime books.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, dog, hot sauce, lip gloss, blush, atm card,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to make more money.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my dog or taking a lil adventure drive somewhere with a view of the city, ocean or mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have any tattoos and I do not smoke weed.

I am allergic to chocolate, but I love it and still eat it. It just makes my head and neck really hot and somewhat sweaty.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read.