Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akaWintermute

27 M Mishawaka, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a northern Indiana native with a bad sense of spatial awareness on the macro scale. I know how to get there, just don't ask me to point to the destination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm attempting to finish school while working. I'm also learning about the joys of home maintenance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My brother and I have a fierce rivalry in Settlers of Catan, so we usually dominate when one isn't there to check the other. Risk is a stupid game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on my hair or eyes, brown and green respectively.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For my literary preferences, I tend towards sci-fi. William Gibson, Isaac Asimov, and Phillip K. Dick being my favorites. I also enjoy the short stories of Ambrose Bierce.

My favorite movies include The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the 8th Dimension, Blade Runner, Moon, House of Flying Daggers, Drunken Master, Hero, Titan AE, District 9, and Akira. I also love dumb 80's action movies like Commando, Bloodsport, and Lethal Weapon.

I don't actually watch much television, although I am fond of The Twilight Zone, and The Outer Limits.

As for music, I tend towards indie and electronic music. Band of Horses, Fleet Foxes, Arcade Fire, Tame Impala, the White Stripes, the Black Keys, Fever Ray, Röyksopp, Django Django, Architect, and Gorillaz are some of the bands I enjoy listening to.

I'll eat just about anything. Indian, Thai, Italian, and Mexican are my go-to choices for eating out. Pizza is the #1 food of all time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet access
2. Caffeine
3. Dry socks (one bad experience is all it takes)
4. Phillips head screwdriver
5. A belt
6. Toothpaste + Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction of technology and the far future. I also think about word choice and how changing your vocabulary would affect a sentence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, or staying in. There is enough variability that the "typical" descriptor doesn't really apply.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a rotary phone for no reason other than I like to play with the dial.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get drinks and/or talk about science and music.