Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aka_johnny_utah

33 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a lover not a writer so this isn't going to do me any good. I spent my formative years in Southern California. I am extremely relaxed. Some say there's a connection.

I've been out here in Indianapolis since 2005 and am enjoying it somewhat, although it's not perfect.

I am into music, reading, and movies. In that order. I also like to go to museums and parks and things such as that quite frequently. I am always up to watch a baseball game.

I really like food, and enjoy cooking it. Also eating it. I miss Mexican food.

I am addicted to Achewood and wish I could hang out with cartoon versions of stuffed animals.

I enjoy beer, good beer. Also, I'm into wine, but not a snob...and I've been known to imbibe a gin & tonic on occasion.

I have a brother and two parents. We all get along.

I am stubborn, but it only annoys people because I'm usually right.

I love cities. I have been fascinated by them since I was a child. Driving through them at night is calming.

I am not religious, and was raised in a non-religious household. I do not understand it at all.

I am extremely honest. Or opinionated. Or something of the two.

I am a neat freak, but have no problem with other people's messiness as long as it doesn't harsh my mello.
What I’m doing with my life
sleeping, working, eating, playing...living
I’m really good at
wasting time and/or having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
dunno. a lot of people ask if i'm having fun. apparently I look grumpy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
authors: Michael Chabon -- Jonathan Lethem -- Haruki Murakami -- David Mitchell -- China Mieville -- Chuck Klosterman...

comics: Peter Bagge -- Brian K Vaughan -- Warren Ellis -- Ed Brubaker -- Brian Lee O'Malley -- Jason Aaron -- Brian Azzarello -- Brian Wood -- Mike Mignola -- Charles Burns -- Jim Mahfood -- Garth Ennis -- David Lapham...

movies: Rushmore -- Punch Drunk Love -- Lord of the Rings -- Fargo -- I Heart Huckabees -- Bladerunner -- Code 46 -- Idiocracy -- Pineapple Express -- Pulp Fiction -- Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon -- rough 70s crime movies or weird 70s sci-fi...

music: mostly hip-hop and electronic stuff -- lots of funk and soul -- a small amount of rock -- I've been a drum & bass DJ since high school -- I also love to listen to old jazz lps...

I am a foodie. I'll eat most anything as long as it's not horrid.
The six things I could never do without
music
food
people
internet
words
everything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too much. i think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
33% chance: either hanging out with a few friends, partying somewhere, or at home with a movie or music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to utilize okcupid.