Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aka_joolze

31 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I talk like a gangsta sometimes, yo. I love watching football. Seriously. I like playing some sports, too. Bar sports mostly. Pinball is my jam. I'm chill yet adventurous. Try to avoid drama. I'm definitely glass half full and don't let things get me down for too long - things always seem to turn around. Nature is pretty rad; I love me some waterfalls and soaking up the sea air at Alki. I'm one of those artistic types. I have craft supplies everywhere! Dance, burlesque, and circus arts - enough said. I respect Dan Savage. I'm looking to date but also need a group of dudes I can talk sports with - I left my great group o' gents in Portland. Speaking of which, I lived in P-tizzle for five years before coming up here. I miss the public transit, the food carts, Powells, and my peeps. Even so, this city has captured my heart, even though my friends still hold some of the pieces down south.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make books, design books, immerse myself with design-related projects. I have super talented friends who give me their writings and art to bind into books. I nabbed a job at an architecture/interior design firm as the marketing coordinator. I'm still exploring all the neighborhoods in this fair city including my own (Alki). Other than that, I am enjoying the hell out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As you can probably tell, my tattoo...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My literary trifecta is Hunter S. Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, and Chuck Palahniuk. Dystopia is my favorite genre. Young Adult is my guilty pleasure (e.g. Hunger Games but NOT Twilight).

So You Think You Can Dance is one of my favorite shows. I like reality TV as long as they are making something, whether it be dances, food, art, or clothes. Arrested Development = badass. I run the gamut on movies. I really love action flicks with gratuitous explosions, a la Die Hard. Tarantino. Wes Anderson. Amoldivar. Sean Connery as James Bond. Bridesmaids is one of the greatest. Officer Rhodes melts my heart.

I just love food. Organic foodstuffs. Homegrown goodies. Pickled asparagus. Well, pickled anything, really. OMG Mexican food. Tamales. Mole. Mmmm. Wood fired pizza is also a taste treat. I enjoy finding the local microbrews as well as any Belgian beer and the standard PBR/Rainier.

This category is too much to handle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really don't like this question, but will answer it to the best of my ability, foregoing the obvious answers of water and air.

Friends.
The Internet.
Sex.
Dance.
Laughter.
Girl talk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food revolution! I think about going non-GMO, organic foods, meat production, etc., a lot. And, the universe. Especially when I'm far away enough from the city to really feel its presence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows! My Fridays are usually spent having a drink after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a typophile. Obsessed with typefaces, lead type, the lowercase g and the uppercase Q.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a mountainy/macguyver man with an adventurous side.

You like sports and want to watch them with me.

You want to grab a drink and show me the town I'm fairly new to.

Or just if you wanna. It's cool.