Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akaivyleaf

43 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Joyous, extroverted, adventuresome, socialite, fun loving chica!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life like its golden - Yes I like Jill Scott's song! It rings very much true for my life, I don't take any moment for granted and I live each moment to its fullest. What I set my mind to accomplish, I do! I don't believe in bucket lists, I pursue relentlessly that which has my thoughts.
I am adventuresome, geocaching is a natural extension of my spirit for adventure. Where else can I go anywhere in the world and look for uncommon things in common locations? Ask me more about geocaching when you e-mail me, I would love to discuss it with you. I love to travel-I think I have been to every state in the US except for Alaska and plan to rectify its absence next year so that I might experience the Summer Solstice. Next is my goal to fill up my passport with exotic locales and experience the seven natural wonders of the world. Dubai is up next. I simply love to discover new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me! Nobody else can do it better :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to speak my mind. It can be off-putting to some, but that is never my intention. I am probably the most open and honest person you'll meet. I have and live up to the values and morals which were set in me by my great grandparents. I strive to be a lady first and foremost.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a voracious reader. I'm currently reading Good to Great by Jim Collins and A Survey of the Old Testament by Andrew Hill. Sometimes I read much lighter books in the Fiction Genre but I seem to be on an educational tract right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, first and foremost. Since my great grandparents who raised me are deceased, I turn to God.
I have learned to give my college aged daughter more loft to her wings, I wouldn't want her to feel that I couldn't go on without her, but she's very important to me. As a parent I'm learning to take a more supportive role, as she continues to mature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next great adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the Friday, I might be in meetings or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask me, I'll answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious. I'm always willing to answer questions or have intelligent, thoughtful conversation