Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akallhoff

28 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing man, that likes to have fun and hang out with my friends and family. I enjoy trying new things.
The biggest influence in my life is my sister Andrea. She was born with a rare mental disease. Sometimes, when I don't think I can deal with someone, I think about her and how she's gone through so much more than I could imagine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently graduated from college and am now in the process of trying to find a "Big Kid" job. While in the process, I am just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. It is very easy for me to crack a joke, or make light of a situation. I know when I need to be serious, but I like to lighten the mood whenever possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and smile. I like to be happy, and smiling is what makes people happy. It's very easy to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is 1984. I listen to all kinds of music, so I don't exactly have a favorite. As for food, I am a huge meat eater. I love grilling and cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gatorade, steak, snickers, lasagna, sports and gummy worms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next. I like to stay active.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, doing new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you one on one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun together.