Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akasarda8705

27 Spring, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to Texas after being home in northwest Indiana for a while. I moved back here because I missed it (also lived here from 2008-2011) and all my friends down here. I do miss NWI and Chicago a lot though. I love going out and hanging with my friends and spending time with my family. I'm a really laid back, easy going person. I love meeting and talking to new people! I may come off as shy at first but once I get to know you I'm not shy at all. Oh yeah, I'm also really into sports (both playing and watching) and pretty knowledgeable about them, and can have intelligent conversations about it. Baseball is definitely my favorite, but I also watch basketball, football, and sometimes soccer. Shocking, right? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in school studying at AIH for Baking and Pastry and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good person in general. I know it sounds cheesy but I sort of pride myself on how I usually put others before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really outgoing and have a great personality. I get along with everyone and don't like to judge people because I don't like being judged myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action/adventure, comedy, romantic comedies, and pretty much anything as long as it isn't scary. Okay, I'll admit I'll watch scary movies, but only when I have no other choice or are outnumbered in the decision.

My taste is music is pretty diverse, I'll listen to most anything.

I have way too many shows that I like to name them all off, so let's just say that if it looks interesting I'll watch it.

My favorite kinds of food are American, Italian, Mexican, and Chinese. Since I'm going to school for culinary I can't wait to try out preparing recipes from all over the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
My dog, Diamond, or "D" for short.
Laptop
Ipod
A book
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in the future and how I can go about achieving them.

I'm also a daydreamer sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends hanging out, going to movies, bars, or wherever, but if I'm not doing that I'm probably just relaxing home or spending time with my family