Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akasha1983

31 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am orginally a country girl, moved to the city, but have best of both worlds as my family mostly still live in the country...
I am very open minded individual and always think outside the box and explore and try new things before i say no... :)
I am very laid back , talkative, outgoing, down to earth ,love hanging out with friends in nice bar lounge or restaurant or pub.. clubs arent my thing...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living my life and enjoying all the opportunities that present themselves to me.. :)travel, dates, whatever comes my direction
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, children adore me and animals adore me too.. as i have nice , calm relaxed patient nature... keeping in touch with people and trying and exploring new things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very outgoing, talk alot and very accepting attitude of everyone and everywhere... im good photographer.... and adore my family and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies love a bit of everything from good action/ horror to good romance.. Love a live performance in pubs, productions ...
Music have a varied taste also... love live music and concerts and festivals ... food love trying new food and exploring new venues in alleyways etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my camera, animals, travel/food/people and my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life - next move and direction
travel and the world ... where next to explore
next exciting place to explore local or international..
next social outing that spikes my interest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie or out with friends if not then with my family in country
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am sugar freak, have a very sweet tooth.... love my tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u are simialr to me... willing to explore and try new things and places .... live life