Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Santa Rosa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 5
6' 0" (1.83m)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 years old, but dont let my age fool you. I've been through a lot in my life which is why I've matured so quickly. I am compassionate, driven, and extremely honest. I've been told that I'm a very loyal person, I do anything for those I care about.

I am a spiritual person. I was raised Hindu, but I lean more towards Buddhism.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tell people that I am bred for business. I have always loved playing the game, right now I'm taking over my family's business. My dream is to become the first sustainable hotel in Sonoma County.

And this is basically the reason I'm on this site; I work quite often and because of that its become difficult to meet/date new people. I've been focusing more and more on balancing my life now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking critically
Reading people
Being an entrepreneur
Knowing what I want to do
Being there for people I care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Indian.
I dress nicely.
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading about different religions, business, and spiritual books.

How I met your mother, suits, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, game or thrones! The office, magic city. I basically have Netflix.

Of monsters and men, Bon iver, the xx, devil makes three, Frank Sinatra, Billie Holiday, Dean Martin, I also like edm and dub, Rusko, Diplo, Major Lazor
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My being
My family
A goal to achieve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am going to move to France or Italy.
My macro ideas/plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or relaxing or hanging out with my friends.
Going to shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was an amateur Muay Thai fighter and was kinda douchy, then I had to have brain surgery and it changed the way I lived my life for the better. It made me realize how fragile life is and how far to many of us think we are indestructable. I'm old school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can see how different I am from most. In a good way haha.