Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akcvc44

43 Sunnyside, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy with a good sense of humor. My goal is to find the woman of my dreams and get her to smile and laugh everyday. I will also try to make her happy by doing the little things that show her how much I care like preparing her favorite meals then doing the dishes too! I'll be there to comfort, support and be her best friend always.
I am nice, loyal and compassionate. Smart, but an idiot when it comes to meeting women.
So looking for a kind and smart woman who will laugh at most of my jokes and be gentle with my heart. Also a woman who can be herself around me, loves and accepts me as I am. Have great conversations and always have fun hanging out with each other. Be my priority, best friend and partner in life.
If any of these qualities and interests appeal to you, please contact me as I am looking for a serious commitment and ready to share everything with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a property manager. Watching TV and movies. Entertaining friends at home and cooking!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning, hosting parties at my place. Making people feel comfortable. Also try to be good at golf. Basketball, but haven't played in a long time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and sense of humor. Look alot younger for my age. Love to laugh and making others laugh. How generous I am. Kids and animals love me! and I love them as well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most zombie and comic book movies, sci fi, action and horror as well. Don't like to read, so no books I can think of. Favorite foods: korean, japanese, chinese, burgers, pizza, fried and anything quick and easy to make.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, internet, drinks, friends, hair gel and credit cards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Meeting my soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home and watching tv. Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate being photographed because I am very unphotogenic. Guaranteed to look better in person or your money back!!! hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a man who is super nice, funny and caring. Looking for a great listener but who can also spend the whole night talking with you. Also looking for a companion who will try very hard to make sure you have fun, laugh and enjoy our time together. No games and serious about a commitment.