Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akcvc44

42 M Sunnyside, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a straightforward, easy going guy with a great sense of humor. My goal is to make the woman of my dreams smile and laugh everyday. I also strive to make her happy by doing the little things that show her how much I care. I will prepare her favorite meals, then do the dishes too! After she's had a long day, I'll give her massages or stroke her hair until she falls asleep in my arms. I'll also be there to comfort, support and be her best friend always.
I am super nice, loyal, compassionate, considerate, a good listener, and always willing to compromise. Smart, but an idiot when it comes to meeting women.
So looking for an incredibly kind, sincere and witty girl who will laugh at most of my jokes and be gentle with my heart.
Would love a future golfing partner as well as a partner for the rest of my life. Bowling, pool, basketball players also welcomed.
If any of these qualities and interests appeal to you, please contact me as I am looking for a serious commitment and ready to share everything I have with you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a property manager, but currently studying to be a physical therapist assistant. Otherwise I am watching tv, studying or thinking about what I'm doing with my life!
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning, hosting parties at my place. Making people feel comfortable. Also try to be good at golf. Basketball, but haven't played in a long time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and sense of humor. Look alot younger for my age. Love to laugh and making others laugh. How generous I am. Kids and animals love me! and I love them as well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most zombie and comic book movies, sci fi, action and horror as well. Don't like to read, so no books I can think of. Favorite foods: korean, japanese, chinese, burgers, pizza, fried and anything quick and easy to make.
The six things I could never do without
TV, internet, beer, friends, hair gel and credit cards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Meeting my soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home and watching tv. Occasionally out drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being photographed because I am very unphotogenic. Guaranteed to look better in person or your money back!!! hahaha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for a man who is super nice, funny and caring. Looking for a great listener but who can also spend the whole night talking with you. Also looking for a companion who will try very hard to make sure you have fun, laugh and enjoy our time together. No games and serious about a commitment.