Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akeeter4684

23 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really have a self summary...umm I guess I'd like to get married...I would love to have kids. I love animals. I'm looking for a long-term relationship...looking for "the one." Now, I am attending a technical school in South Carolina and I am hoping to transfer to a university to get a degree to teach fifth grade English/grammar. I don't really care how much money I make...or where I live (as long as it's not here!!) All I care about is how I live my life...and who I spend it with.

I am interesting, honest, and loveable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College, English Teacher, Married, children, home...these are all things I desire. I hope they all happen. My biggest dream is to just get married and have kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Childcare, grammar, writing stories, being sensitive, and having fun with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Redeeming Love
Movie: 2012
Music: Country is fave genre; Kelly Clarkson is fave singer.
Food: All pasta (except for spicy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
children, my two pet kitties, Midnite and Kit Kat, love, and knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future family and anything to do with my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching tv. Would love to find something to do other than tv, but it's hard when you have few friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will elaborate on 1st date :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to begin a relationship with me ******(not to have sex...I will be waiting until after marriage)