Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akershusm23

27 M Oslo, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Norwegian (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a German living in Norway. Been in this country now for 15 years. I tend to think alot about stuff and may seem absent at times but dont worry I listen well and remember most stuff people tell me except well names. I am really bad with names. I like to discuss politics and really like it when my opponent and I get into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, enjoying life when not working. Anything that comes into my mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing weird stuff. Like that the tongue of the woodpecker is wrapped around his brain inside the skull.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes for some reason and my dialect ... I am a born german but have lived many years in Norway
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Sun tzu the art of war, the roaring ninthes by Josef Stiglitz, the count of monte christo by dumas,Shakespeare alot of fantasy lately.... other may be added later.
Movies: Alien 1, all terminator movies, Star Wars, the lake house
Music: Well I like all kinds of music but mostly rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A watch since i like to know what time it is, my glasses for obvious reasons, well i dont need more everything else would be an extra. I might update this later if i come up with something.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a bar or at home chilling playing pc or ps3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well ask me and you find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want :D