Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akgreve1991

23 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello world.....I am Andrew, I am full of energy and don't know what to do with all of it. I am also shy, and don't really know what to say sometimes. But I embrace it because sometimes people find it mysterious always wondering what I am thinking. I daydream a lot. I think its good for people because it expands your power of being imaginative. Sometimes my actions may seem weird or even dorky. But normal is boring. Music is my escape. Melodic music is what I love and value the most. Violin, piano, viola, acoustic guitar and heavy bass lines are beautiful when they are constructed together. EDM is the other genre I love. Drumstep, glitch hop, dirty electro, I love all electronic dance music. If I was on a date, it would involve dancing hands down. I'm honestly not sure if I'm good or bad at dancing but I don't care, its what like doing. I think I may have already said to much about myself, so I'll leave the rest a mystery for you. Don't be scared to ask me questions. Ask anything you want and I'll answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed at UPS as a package car driver. I'm the awesome guy in the brown uniform that delivers anything and everything right to your front door :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, video games, imagining awesome things, health and fitness, reading, working, getting crunk, being a complete a full out nerd, screaming at my playstation, sleeping, drinking beer, running, watching TV, and sometimes I'm good at just doing absolutely nothing on a lazy relaxing day :3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I assume my eyes color. But.....different people notice different things. So why don't YOU tell ME :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of mice and men (book and movie), Lord of The Rings, The Hobbit, most dubstep and electronic, country, and I love sushi. Underworld series, I love anything with vampires and werewolves, heavy metal, screamo I like it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tattoos (I love them)
Music (music is what feelings sound like)
Food
Movies
Dancing
The color blue
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely anything and everything. Literally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Deciding what I shall do for fun......let's dance to some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Tourette syndrome. South park is not a good interpretation of tourettes syndrome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your bored, want a new friend, like to dance, or just have a question. I'm a book that has been opened. All you gotta do is read.