Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aki_no_kaze

28 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
(consider whole profile as a WIP, I'm adding stuff as I think of em haha)

Geeky, techy, mtf, gamer.

That about summarizes me really.

I'm kind of an extroverted hermit I guess. I enjoy/need my alone time, but I also like being able to go and do... most anything really. Concerts, arcades, opera, plays, fancy dinners, Denny's. I enjoy the company of people, I just don't always show it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure it all out really. I enjoy my little projects though. From coding to cosplay to music, I just like to keep myself occupied and mentally stimulated.

Work wise though right now, I'm a sysadmin for a pretty decent stock of servers. It keeps me busy busy busy, but I enjoy it tons.
I’m really good at
Some games, and I like to think I can cook decently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to seem pretty aloof, but really I'm just taking things in... it breaks pretty quickly if I connect with someone at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -- cyberpunky stuff Gibson et al

Movies -- I'm a sucker for cheap and cheesy. Seen the FP? Ya that stuff is amazing. Also a bit of an emotional sap. Although I rarely show it haha. I cried while watching the new Les Mis.

Shows -- uhhh mostly some anime. Also "Gordan Ramsey yells at X" I love some of the stuff he does.

Music -- Coheed and Cambria, Aquabats, lots of stuff really. There isn't a genre I'm opposed to, I've found stuff I enjoy all over. The first two are just my "oh is there a concert within 100 miles? I'm goin."
The six things I could never do without
Mmmm silly rigged question.

Food, water, oxygen, sleep, socialization, cupcakes... I do love cupcakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cosplay projects honestly. I tend to want to do the really crazy stuff, even if it's over my head haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
League of Legends, Planetside 2, and food trucks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, but if you see above in the first section, that'd be it. Currently in Male -> Female hormonal transition but a crappy heart prevents being on too big of a dosage, so it's a little slow moving. That's okay though. I'm happy with that.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I seem interesting? At least be open and into some of the same stuff I am haha.

Also not really looking for sex. Mostly asexual but bi-romantic.