Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akiatic

24 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honours graduate and a social work student with a love for cooking. So if that interests you then please read on, if not then I wish you a pleasant day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying a masters in social work, and I'm aiming to specialise in working with the elderly. I enjoy being able to engage on an intellectual and pragmatic level with social issues

I truly love what I do, I love being able to work with people and to achieve something positive

I volunteer with in advocacy for people with intellectual and psychiatric disability, its rewarding to put my time into empowering others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You can't really write this one without coming off as somewhat arrogant, but I'll give it a go.

I think I'm good at working with people, I love being able to help someone through a difficult time and to be there for them when they need it. Both as a professional, but as a human being - I like to think that I can contribute in a positive way to the lives of the people around me every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first things people notice is my size, at 193cms I'm not exactly petite by any means.

Though apart from first impressions if people actually take some time to have a half decent conversation with my good self, then it becomes apparent that I'm intelligent and amicable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well in terms of books, I generally don't read fiction just purely as a personal preference. I've got a number of unfinished non fiction books so don't even get me started on that one.

As for everything else I seem to have a fairly dialectic taste, so whatever takes my interest.

I like to think I'm like a curious bloodhound, following wherever my intellectual interest takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm secretly a love child of Vladimir Putin and his Peruvian lover
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
At this point I'm taking a break from dating and the rest of it, and so if you're looking to have a new friend, or we have some mutual interests feel free to message.

Hope you've enjoyed my profile and I hope you have a lovely day.