Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akiles1

54 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Theone

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am searching for Theone, and if you are reading this then, I know where you have been and what you are looking for. We are kindred in our search. Because, I have been to this place/state of indescribable pleasure (The Nexus) and want to experience it again with the right person. I will probably mess this up, but I will attempt to explain who Theone is…
She is a person whom I can come home to or can’t wait for her to get home. She is someone who is independent enough to take care of herself but will indulge me and be gracious enough to acknowledge and appreciate my efforts to care for her.
She exercises not because she needs to make her body visually pleasing to my eye, she knows that I will be drawn to her no matter what profile her body fits into, but does it in the hopes that it will afford her more time on this plane of existence with me. She is comfortable in jeans and sneakers at a ball game as well as an evening gown and heels at an affair for charity. She is a moral, good valued, uncommonly witted, bare essence, full of life person. When I look at her across a room full of people my vision narrows, the room silences, my pulse quickens, and I remember again all that is good in life.
If this is you Theone, and you want to know more, contact me because my e-mail is “Hot” you’ll find out the rest. I am definitely worth the trouble…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Electrophysiology, and take classes at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my Bicycle...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My earring...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Involuntary Heirlooms by L. Bronson, Anything SciFi, The Lionking, Pop, Sushi...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, cell phone, Laptop, Car, Bicycle, and Water...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I have done the best I can do at whatever I have done...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends and looking for a good place to eat...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's a private conversation...but you can ask me when we meet...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile...