Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:51am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am born and raised in Brooklyn. My family is Caribbean. I graduated from Boston College. Currently I coach middle school sports and freelance write and do photography in the communications department of a private school in Manhattan. My life revolves around family, friends and students. I have had the chance to swim in the Indian ocean, seeing the place on earth where man kind originated, climbed a volcano and built schools in far off lands. Join me on my next excursion.

I live for brunches with friends and being out whether its warm or cold. My friends are like my family so spending time over food with them really means a tremendous amount to me.

I enjoy politics, intellectual conversation, spirituality and diversity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the communications office of an independent school in NYC. I also just began coaching middle school sports at the school I work out as well. I also blog on issues around diversity. My life's work is bridging the gap in society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing, debating, reading, and educating the next generation of leaders
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my sense of fashion. People also notice my ability to connect to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill A Mockingbird, any Michael Eric Dyson book, hip hop, gospel, R&B, Law and Order SVU, any food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone, a good book, my metrocard, food, Netflix, brunch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, diversity, education inequality, music, politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good drink with friends or decompressing after a long week or possibly having a meal with good friends. I may even be in a lounge having a cocktail or at a club dancing the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down for a challenge or can offer me the same. You should also be able to laugh both at yourself and in general.