Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akimmets

23 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently 23, just graduates Rutgers university and have recently moved to DC. However in November I will be living in Alexandria VA. I was a nutrition/ dietetics major and I'm working towards getting myself certified as a registered dietitian. I workout 5-6 days a week and I am very into fitness and health. I'm a Capricorn, born 3 days before christmas. I'm very determined, ambitious and driven person; if I set my mind to something there's no chance I won't accomplish it. I'm very goal oriented and I am always setting new targets for myself to achieve in my life. I'm a planner, I dont like uncertainty in situations so I'm always thinking of the future and keeping myself on track. I'm a very loyal and dependable person and I'll always be there if someone needs me. I have a big heart and I'm a very giving and unselfish person. I don't like negative people or selfish people, those two things are a huge turn off for me. I'm very athletic And enjoy watching or playing any sport. I'm very laid back and easy going and people find me very easy to talk to. I love all different kinds of music and I love my 4 dogs, I don't think I could live without at least one dog in my life. I love hanging out with my friends and just having fun. I'm a very hard worker and you'll never catch me not working towards some new goal. Overall I'm a very giving and kind person and tend to bend over backwards for people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving to Alexandria VA in June 2014.
I'm currently in my last semester studying at Rutgers university to become a registered dietitian. I hope to get my RD and work to help people struggling with weight and obesity issues. My ultimate goal is to just help those who struggle with weight gain more self confidence and place them on the right track for a healthy lifestyle. After getting my RD I plan to go into a masters program for nutrition and by the end of this year I hope to get certified as a personal trainer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at helping other people because I'm extremely compassionate and empathetic. I enjoy helping others and get the most satisfaction out of making other people happy. I'm pretty athletic so I gravitate towards any sport but baseball is my favorite. I'm pretty intelligent so I like to have deep conversations with people and I enjoy reading and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes
My sense of humor
My athletic ability
My kindheartedness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Dante's inferno
Power of five series
Harry potter
Anything Shakespeare or Edgar Allan Poe

Movies:
All rush hour movies
50 first dates
Man on fire
Taken
Safe house
Despicable me
Nemo
Anything comedy, drama, thriller type

Shows:
How I met your mother
Law & order
Family guy
Without a trace
The mentalist
American dad
Bob's burgers
Archer
Dragonball z
Naruto
Spartacus
Nip/tuck
Just to name a few

Music:
Huge house music / techno fan but I listen to everything really
Armin can burren
Meek mill
Eminem
Wale
Tiesto
Robbie Rivera
Waka flocka flame
Travis porter
Laidback Luke
Benny benassi
Spencer and hill
Ja rule
Breaking Benjamin
Three days grace
Thousand foot Krutch
Red
August burns red
All that remains
Ozzy
Iron maiden
Just to name a few, but I love to listen to a little bit of everything really
House, rap, hip-hop, pop, metal, rock I'm a big music buff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My mind
My dogs
The gym
My iPod
My willingness to help others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and where I will be in the next five years and trying to set goals for myself to reach a successful career. I also think about ways to help people struggling with obesity and how I could help in this growing epidemic. I'm a pretty deep thinker but I also enjoy just having fun playful conversations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging with friends, watching a movie or just going out and hanging out. I'm not a big drinker of smoker so I don't party that often. However I do like to unwind and drink with friends every once in awhile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a nerd and watch some anime like naruto that most girls wouldn't. I'm guilty of still watching cartoons on weekend mornings and I'm not as confident as I come off to be. I'm also skeptical of trusting people. I tend to get along better with guys because girls tend to intimidate me, feeling as if they are always judging me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a long term relationship.
Your have a great sense of humor, are into fitness and are looking for a real relationship with a sweet hearted girl :)

DO NOT MESSAGE ME ASKING ABOUT CROSSFIT!
I have nothing against crossfit, but I'm not into it at all, not everyone that keeps in shape and lifts does crossfit or has thoughts on the paleo diet. If you like crossfit cool but don't dare try to make it like it's superior to any other type of lifting because it's not even close. And if you think paleo is a god send your an idiot. It's not any better than a fad diet (I've studied it I know).