Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akira4529

56 M Placentia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm self employed, and very successful in my trade. I'm hard working and very loyal. I'm looking to start a new chapter in my life with an affectionate, loving woman. I now know what I'm looking for in a companion,lover and best friend. I was in an affectionless relationship for many years, so I have so much to give to the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a 17 yr old son that lives with me and just starting college and were best buds! I work hard and like to go to the gym. I love doing things on the weekends but dont need to be always on the go. I love to relax and cuddle with the right person. I'm a touchy feely person and like the same in return.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love talking with people which is part of my job anyway. But I love to find out gems about their life. I was raised in martial arts and am a perfectionist when I get into anything. Thats why I quit golf!!LOL! I'm very committed to working out and know quite a bit about training. I'm a little on the muscular side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Sons of Anarchy, Homeland,Dexter, Hawaii 5-0, Parenthood. I love alot of music, classic rock, r&b,country, PInk, Third Day. I love sushi, mediterranian, most all foods with the exception of French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My two dogs, music, sushi, the gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go to gym early, dinner with friends or just relax