Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Fort Collins, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26, 2013
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an average guy with an above average size heart and look I can sit here an ramble on about how I'm out doorsy, adventurous, free spirited and that I love to rock climb, back packing, go fishing, cycling, running, work out and play golf! That I'm a gourmet chef an especially enjoy cooking for others;) but I would much rather be doing this face to face!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A good read, astral dynamics by Robert Bruce! I'm some what of a film cridick so I love all movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Father! Honor! Love! Music! My writing dreams!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is exactly why I love to take some time to shut the world out, find a quiet place to rest my mind and try to stop thinking!! Meditation Rules...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not supposed to brag about that!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only serious inquiries need apply!