Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aklann

21 Saint George, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well the name is Andrea. I am 19. I am an only child. I have lived in Michigan, Nevada, Utah, and South Carolina. I graduated in June of 2011 from Boulder City High School in Boulder City, Nevada. I attend Dixie State College.I am looking to be a teacher or work in the high school once I finish college. I am the type of girl that is ready to find someone to settle down with and start a family with in the near future.

I love sports! I love to watch all and participate in most. I am a social butterfly. I love to meet new people and have a good time. I am typically shy when I first meet you, but after a few minutes I tend to get better with it. I am a book worm. I can read almost anything and be entertained with it(: I guess you could say that I am kind of nerdy in a way. I love to go out and go mudding and basically get down and dirty with nature. I can be a girly girl, but I can also get a little dirty! (I have lived in the country so I mean come on.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The current plans I have for my life:
1. To finish school with a degree
2. Get married
3. Have a family
4. Be successful in the career field I chose.
5. Be a successful wife and mother
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good time, baking, and just simply being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything and everything. It is hard for me to pick just one favorite for each catagory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Books
5. Music
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life:
What I want
Where I am
Where I am going
Where I have been
What I am going to differently in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, working, or at a sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and you will know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a friend, a long term relationship, or if you just want to get to know someone. I am not going to say that I am different than all the other girls that you have dated since that is not my position. I will say however take a chance if you want to find out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!