Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akm16

30 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Indiana and after college moved to Portland on kind of a whim. Things worked out better than I could have dreamed. It's eight years later and I continually find new reasons to love living here.
In my down time I like to check out new restaurants, camp, sit in coffee shops, hike, go to farmers markets, run, read, go to Timbers games, and other Portland-esque things. I'm a pretty "go with the flow" type of person, but I'll definitely speak up when it matters. I have a tight-knit group of friends that kind of serves as my family out here. I get pretty excited about the little things in life and enjoy being around others who have a similar outlook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend nine months out of the year teaching little kids how to read, write, and do math.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. (I can make a pretty darn good pie, if I may say so myself.) Word games. Laughing at people's jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order... Unbroken. Sushi. Bon Iver. Petite Provence. Head and the Heart. This American Life. Documentaries. House of Cards. The XX. The Art of Fielding. Luc Lac. Game of Thrones. Wild. Anything containing peanut butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (cliche, I know, but they're pretty great). Friends (see previous parenthesis). Physical activity of some sort. Morning coffee. iPhone. Passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day-to-day things. I'm not much of a long term planner (no, I don't have a 5-year plan). Once I get an idea in my head, I pretty much have to do it. Unfortunately, this mentality has been known to bite me in the ass from time to time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Evening events usually include happy hour or dinner out, getting together with friends, gearing up for other weekend fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an outgoing, "glass half-full" kind of guy who has a sense of humor (sarcasm is a plus). You're active and like to learn new things and go new places. You have your life together, but still have time for fun.