Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akool

20 M Oshawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a University Student at UOIT.
I love books and TV shows and tend to spend quite a bit of time reading or watching various TV shows.

I work as a Teacher. I teach programming to kids at community centers all around the GTA

I play a bunch of video games ranging from League of Legends to World of Warcraft and everything in between. I'm always looking for more people to play with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a third year student at UOIT studying networking and IT Security.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything Computer or Technology related.
I'm also quite good at recalling random facts that I've read about

Also I can totally take the entire peel of an orange off in one try!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of these are long lists so Ill just list my top 3 or 4

Books
Various Manga
A Short History of Nearly Everything
Lord of the Rings

TV shows
Game of Thrones
Supernatural
Attack on Titan
Gundam 00

Movies
Marvel Movies - Im a sucker for Superhero Movies
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Lord of the Rings Trilogy

Games
World of Warcraft
Civilization 5
League of Legends - Im a Jungle main :P
Hearthstone
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. Driving
3. Games
4. Some time to myself
5. Tea
6. Watching a good hockey game with friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Generally I think about the thing that I'm really into at the moment, which could be a movie or a TV show or a good book
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming (likely league) or Browsing the Internet. Or I'm catching up on homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like Disney/Pixar movies.... who doesnt?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far and we have stuff in common or want to get to know me! Message me! I don't bite!

Also, if you are nerdy/geeky, I'd love to talk to you