Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akptk92

27 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
25 year-old aspiring sports broadcaster. I was born in Winnipeg, grew up in Edmonton and I lived in Castlegar/Nelson, B.C. for six months pursuing my dream doing play by play for junior B hockey. I had the time of my life doing that.

I'm half black, half white.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to make it in the radio industry as a sports broadcaster. Sports is a big part of my life and want to make it a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening as well as talking. Kinda have to with the profession I want to continue. Being a good person for the most part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I guess... I'm a bigger guy but I have a bigger heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy novels about DC Comics. Note, I said novels. Not graphic novels but just regular novels. Obsessed with Superman.

Movies: Anything but chick flicks. My favourite movies are Ghostbusters 1 & 2, Beetlejuice, all 5 TMNT movie (SOTO is the best out of the 5).

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, the Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother and many more. Love TV shows.

Music: Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B, Top 40 and some alternative/indie.

Food: Basically anything but pork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hockey, sports, DC Comics, movies, music and most importantly, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I've been to NYC, Vegas and Philadelphia. Next on my lists are NYC again, Chicago and LA. Oh and Dallas to go see a Cowboys game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm mostly an open book, you just have to ask.

I have a healthy obsession with Katy Perry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I don't really get messages to begin with so if you're up to it, message away.