Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akraut

33 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a computer security geek, piano player, motorcyclist, mountain biker, rock climber. I've found a career that I love. I sometimes play video games, watch a few TV shows, hang out with friends, and do everything that makes this profile look like everyone elses.

I am geeky, logical, and kick-ass
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a job that I really, truly enjoy. Playing more and more board games with friends. Trying to move myself North, West, or to Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with electronics and devices that "think". I'm good at engaging people. I'm good at puzzles and picking up new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am far from proficient at filling out these profile things. About 10 years ago, I would have put "I look like Opie from the Andy Griffith show." but that is less applicable. Now I don't know what to put down. I suppose I'll seem full of myself, and put "How awesome I am!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites are constantly changing.

Books are generally in the mystery or thriller genre or are more likely some kind of technical documentation. (I eat instruction manuals for lunch.)

Movies and music are ones that remind me of memorable times in my life.

My all-time favorite movies are Wargames, Sneakers, and Run Lola Run.

My music collection is expansive. I listen to essentially everything except most country and some rap. (I have some Dahler Mehndi, Spyro Gyra and Daft Punk in the same playlist.)

I prefer foods that are ethnic; foods that are a departure from the norm in the midwest. My favorites are Thai, Persian, and Indian in that order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends. Good Food. Good Fun. That covers it all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next, and what happened. It sounds like I plan a lot out, but it's more identifying options, causes and effects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing board games, or reading, or doing absolutely nothing in the disreputable company of my friends, or coding, or cruising on the bike. Sometimes enjoying an ice cold glass of Dr. Pepper. Hopping a train to Chicago or St. Louis to hang out with people there. Basically, trying not to act my age.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find very little reason not to try something a second time, and even less reason not to try it the first time around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got some idea what you want out of life.
(No points off for being wrong.)

You're not opposed to random, potentially life-ending adventures.

You've got a mind for problem solving.

You don't take life too seriously.

You get really excited by ingenious gadgets or, probably more appropriate, you don't mind being around others that do.