Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aksarathi

28 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Okay), Hindi (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, I put this off as long as I could without feeling guilty, but the time has come to write it. How am I supposed to summarize who I am in one little paragraph? Well, I'm a graduate student in archaeology at the University of Wisconsin, Madison. I'm working towards completing my doctorate in archaeology. I hope to be able to contribute something significant to the study of the human past some day. I enjoy reading, writing, playing video games, and running. Also, I'm not photogenic at all, so I look a lot better in person, I promise!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just my studies. That takes up a lot of time, but I do enjoy running and playing video games. I find that a good conversation is hard to come by, but when it does it always manages to distract me. That really doesn't answer the question of what I'm doing with my life, does it? Oh, well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to say that I'm good at archaeology, but I don't think that's going to score me a lot of points on here. Well, I care a lot about people. I'm really good at showing people how much I care for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Frankly, my brown skin and my accent. I stick out in America. I also talk about very different things than most people. Archaeology, anthropology, and history are my life and soul, and I could talk about them endlessly. I do enjoy humor, and I do tend to have a quirky sense of what's funny. I tend towards dark and sardonic jokes, and shock people quite often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book. I guess anything related to Ancient History would be awesome. As for movies, I really liked Conspiracy, a HBO production. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I did like Frasier when it used to run. As for music, anything that sounds surreal entrances me. Finally, coming to food, I'd kill for a plate of Biryani.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Books
2) My laptop and the Internet
3) The people I love (including pets)

I can't think of anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History, Anthropology, and Archaeology. Seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually like to be out with my friends, but the way things work out, I'm usually shopping for the next week, playing videogames, or just reading while listening to music. When I am out with my friends, we're either getting coffee, drinks, or dinner. I don't like loud places, because conversing becomes difficult.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me if you find me interesting, or would like to strike up a conversation with me. Don't be scared.