Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aktraveler4u

52 M Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like traveling, sailing, hiking; also like to wine & dine among many other things. Would like to find someone who enjoys the same. Must have a great sense of humor. Looking for someone to sail with to the farthest reaches and who, above all, likes to have fun. Love to travel and I am looking for a friend first and companion that might lead to a long term relationship and then see what happens; in the end I would like to find my soul-mate to spend the rest of my life with.

I am outgoing, adventurous, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards retirement while enjoying doing things and going places I've always dreamed of. I have 12 more countries to hit in the next 5 years to reach my goal. I have made it to a few countries in Europe last summer and just got back from China.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bouncing back from adversity, and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catcher in the Rye, Lord of the Flys, On the Road, Godfather, Bourne Series, Beatles, Led Zep, Italian... yum!, Thai, Sushi, Lobstah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, wine, books, music, women, travel, friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love food, wine and traveling to new places. If you like to laugh and are an inquisitive person on most any subject. If you like movies, Skiing, hanging out at B&N, hiking or sailing.