Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akula-kun

25 M Bournemouth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Arthur, I’m 25 and living in Bournemouth working as a home delivery coordinator in a supermarket during the week, and spend my off hours being creative. Whether it's Modding work for games, painting or putting together crazy events for friends, I nearly always have something going on.

Likes: I’m gonna sound so nerdy here but I like sci-fi, railways and manga.

Dislikes: Large crowds, phones [seriously o_o they creep the hell out of me] and raucous behaviour.

I'm pretty shy... okay that's a lie; I'm cripplingly shy -o_o- ( e.g. Nine out of ten times I'll not click back on my visitors 'cause I'm too nervous ^^;) I hate the idea of offending anyone but I find it hard to gauge what others are feeling. So I tend to be rather quiet around new people until I know how they react to things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
“Going through a phase of self discovery,” i.e. I really have no life plan at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The attention to details. My various creative outlets are where I get to show off a bit. Be it down to fine detail of an environment in a game or the presentation of a meal I'm serving.

Actually cooking is something I like to think I'm good at :) (washing up though is another matter >,<) while most people my age go out partying at a club with friends I have friends over for dinner parties... yeah I'm a bit odd ^^;
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses? Long hair? I don’t know I’d have to ask “people” to find out O_o… *does so*

According to the 5 people our survey questioned it’s:
I have a red T-shirt on,
I’m pointing at him and it’s scary,
(Again) I STILL have a red T-shirt on,
My face is adequately proportioned,
And I’m not disfigured.

… My friends are not being helpful at the moment ~_~’

Oh wait! One is :) she says: "Even when I was first introduced you made me feel really welcome and comfortable in a new situation."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm, let’s go down the list shall we?

Books: I like the Harry Potter series, Jennifer Fallon's 'The Demon Child' trilogy, also liking Terry Pratchett atm :) Actually thinking about it most books of a sci-fi or fantasy genre interest me. When I’m stumped for books to read I tend to go on the net and sift through for any good fan-fiction that stands out.

Movies: same as books I enjoy pretty much anything fantasy or sci-fi related or else something comical or an action film.

When I read it's my sit-up and pay attention time painting the world the words describe in my mind. Movies however are my sit back and relax time; as the world is just laid out in front of me I find I can switch off a bit during a film.

Music: I enjoy pretty much anything apart from rap.

Food: I enjoy a good Chinese or pizza if eating out, or if staying in I’ll cook myself anything I have to hand that takes my fancy.

That said I’m not to good with spicy things ^^; I’ve got to be the only person who’ll go to Nando’s have the lemon and herb dressing and still have tears running down their face from the heat of it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
So then, 6 things I could never do without:

1) My MP3 player: Always have it with me. Life is so much better with a soundtrack to it. My music picks me up when I’m down or just feeds my imagination.

2) My computer: tools, games, information, communication and music all in one package! Huzzah technology!

3) My art materials: I really do love art. Most of the walls in my room have pictures and paintings I’ve done. Still plenty more walls to cover though so I couldn't live without my pens, pencils, paints and many other arty things beginning in ‘P’!

4) My bed: (OH so big and comfy!) Still remember getting it when I was 9; I needed to climb onto a chair to get in it! xD

5) My cats: I really love my girls. Always happy to sit with me and have a cuddle.

6) My imagination: I live in there more than the real world! My mind is constantly moving thinking up new worlds or stories. Or else it’s conjuring up another idea for a picture to paint or a game to design.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm. Ideas and concepts for artwork, or events I could run for friends. Of course my friends themselves come pretty high up on that list as well.

Also, lots of different ways a situation can play out. I said earlier how I hate the idea of offending anybody; as I can't gauge others emotions well, I have to put myself in the position of that person for pretty much everything and think how I'd feel if I were them. As a result I try and plan how something should go so that I don’t end up upsetting anyone by mistake… more often or not that’s what ends up causing problems though xD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a quiet night in, either by myself or with a couple of friends trying new games we've recently found. I’m not really fond of the atmosphere in clubs and bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
O_O… Uh… umm… pass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• You'd like to chat.
• You managed to read this far and are still interested xD