Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akunka

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the East Coast a few years ago because I wanted to experience a different culture and pace. Since moving, I have learned an incredible amount working with different communities and feel my perspective on life has grown. I'm originally from Phoenix, AZ and have lived in LA, D.C. and Newark, NJ.

I really enjoy cooking (especially Mexican), making art with random things I find and working out. I try to stay upbeat and remain open to new people and ideas. Recently have gotten into meditation and am working on developing my spirtuality. Really just looking to meet friends and possibly a guy to hang out with and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to philly and working on personal and professional development. Loving this beautiful and historic city and enjoying the great spots for food, fun, art and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty good cook and great at having conversations with people I just meet. I've been told I'm a builder in life and have a nack for maximizing my resources in situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll figure that out if we go out sometime : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for indie films, 80's teen flicks, and pretty much love anything that makes me think and question the reality I think I live in. I also enjoy an occasional light book or film that lets me escape from all the responsibilities of life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good Food (Mexican, Chinese & Indian!)
2) Family
3) Water (obviously)
4) My mind
5) A good pillow and mattress
6) Gym/Exercise (Keeps me sane)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop thinking so much lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. I usually always like to get a good workout in and eat a delicious meal. I love food but also have a big appetite for exercise to compliment it. I also enjoy going out at times for some dancing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I think boyish lesbians are hot... well until I realize
they're actually girls (LOL).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your comfortable in your skin, honest, and open to different ideas and enjoy a good conversation. I also love animals, especially baby dogs, so a plus for fellow animal lovers.

I don't like to rule out a class of people because their "not masculine", "too feminine" or don't have some other trait. I won't lie some baseline physical attraction must be there though I have to say my tastes are varied. Even more importantly we'll have to see how we connect when we meet. So...message me and we'll figure that out : )