Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akuo43

31 Raritan, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to NYC for college and loved it. Drinks from towering rooftops, looking for great "hole in the wall" restaurant, ultimate frisbee in central park, climbing down the Amsterdam overpass (and falling).

I love meeting new people, exploring new places, and trying new activities, sports, foods, etc. I enjoy myself at museums such as the MET & Museum of Natural History, or watching the Harlem Globetrotters. I've watched a dozen shows on Broadway and countless movies in theaters.

While I can't say that every choice has been the right one, I'm often picking random restaurants from Yelp or OpenTable to eat at.

I like to think myself of a laid back, funny person. I'm realistic with an optimistic disposition. As much as I enjoy new adventures, I value the company I keep more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy and value my current career in technology consulting. I love the people I work with and the work I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being filled with random trivia, retelling stories, and having a good sense of direction. Making the best out of a bad situation with my positive attitude.

I can also throw together a few dinner dishes, and I make a great layered Red Velvet Cheesecake Cake, inspired by the one at Cheesecake Factory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors/Books: Tom Clancy, John Grisham, Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, Robert Ludlum, Dan Brown; The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

Movies: Mostly drama, mystery, action, or comedy. Not normally into horror or romance movies. Skyfall was excellent!

TV Shows: Dexter, House, Dr. Who, BSG, NCIS, Stargate, Game of Thrones, White Collar, Spartacus, Burn Notice, Suits, Sherlock, Hawaii Five-0, Castle, Revolution, Fringe, NCIS, CSI

Food: ALL types, super not picky and love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Smartphone, Email/txt, Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to daydream about the next time I'm doing cardio at the gym. Where I should travel to next year. What to do next weekend, now that it's freezing outside!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with some friends having dinner, hanging out, or relaxing at home watching TV. Generally I am not out at a bar/club "partying it up" unless there's an occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a geek at times. If zombies attack, I'm lining the perimeter of the apt with treadmills.

That and I've watched the first season of Glee (and liked it).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better. Or if you want to explore the city, check out a new restaurant, or just hang out and relax.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!