Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

akwitz8

27 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in Bmore, after 6 years in NYC for school and work in both the music and fashion industries. Just bought myself a house so it's safe to say I should be here for the foreseeable future. Music is a facet of my being and I'm basically listening to music constantly and discovering new artists everyday. I'm an outgoing introvert, so whenever I take a Myers-Briggs test I consistently straddle the line between E/ISFJ. I'm a pragmatist, love schedules and routine, but tend to go with the flow (contradictory, I know). I consider myself a very grounded, well-rounded individual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in a demanding, but totally rewarding job in HR by day, playing soccer, blogging or watching sports by night, and listening to music 24/7. Half the year you can find me at O's games (woo season tickets) or, if its nice out, spending time outside.

I maintain a music blog that I update on the reg: http://audiophileakwitz.com/ - I'm pretty proud of it. Check it out, you might like it!

As to this site, I'm not taking it too seriously. Ideally, I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who wants to hang out or chill in, go out, talk music, go to concerts, get creative with and try new things, explore places and just be active in general. Ya know, stereotypical partner-meets-crime things. If you are all about that, get in touch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like I'm 16 but act like I'm 35.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music blog goes through my musical background and tastes in somewhat intricate detail. You can check it there: http://audiophileakwitz.com/about/

(Oh btw, I will most definitely judge you by the music you share on here. Sorry, not sorry.)

I'm a fairly avid reader and my tastes vary depending on whatever theme I'm currently read about. My favorite book is Orwell's 1984 and I tend to love most dystopian society themed works. Feel free to ask for/provide suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Fresh air
My big family
Sarcasm and wit
My ability to extrapolate

...five is good for now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music and (sadly) work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely playing soccer and then maybe grabbing a drink or two afterwards
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a partner in crime and if you can handle some major sarcasm, then I'm your man.

or

If you are looking to talk music or want to discover or share some new music with me or vice versa. Just try me.