Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

al6al

37 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Ilongo (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geez, I hate this part :P
Well.....I'm half Filipino and half Guyanese, I'm very outgoing, goofy, unselfish and a caring/loyal friend. I like being active and I'm always out and about.
I can't think of what else to put here, so I'll add more later. Hit me up!

I am funny, active, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it!!! :p
Well...I recently changed jobs. I work for the province now.....more $, less work, haha!
I basically live life 1 day at a time, cause I'm not good at planning the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.......being silly and drinking beer, haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm....I guess my looks....I dunno!
What exactly do I write here? :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book reader, but I hear it's good for your brain cells....so maybe I'll start reading....someday :P

Movies....Shawshank Redemption, Aliens, Kill Bill, Matrix, LOTR, Star Wars, Indiana Jones,.....I dunno...there's a lot of movies I like. TV shows.....Arrested Development, Office, Walking Dead, Battle Star......there's more. Music...slow jams, rock, R&B, top40.

Food...Asian (non-seafood Pinoy, Korean, Vietnamese and Japanese), Italian cuisine, STEAK!!! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, cell phone, FOOD, my car, internet :)
The 7th thing would be FISHING!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beautiful women! C'mon....I'm a guy :P
I also think about fun stuff I can do on the weekend (fishing, dining out, etc).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is friends night!! We pretty much do whatever, but lately it's been dining out, karaoke, poker & drinkin' :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not good at keeping my clothes on hangers, hahaha!! They're everywhere!! LOL!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you find me intersting of course :P
And if you love a good laugh and great company :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!