Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

al_lavo

27 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, first things first. My name is Alex. I've lived in many different parts of Canada (mainly Alberta and Quebec) mainly because I'm a military brat. For people who don't know that expression it means that I grew up in a military family. I've been very lucky growing up because my family has always supported me with anything I wanted to do and all they want for me is happiness in my life.

I'm a very open-minded person and will usually try things at least once. I'm very friendly and I usually always turn to the side of humour instead of anger. I've learnt that if you can laugh at something (especially yourself) instead of getting mad, life is so much better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I travel the world as a dancer on a cruise ship! I've been doing it since 2010. I've met so many great people from many different places and I have to say at the end of the day I love what I do and I don't think I'll stop anytime soon! Currently I'm home on vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing has to be the first thing I'm really good at. I've been doing it since I was about five years old and now I'm getting paid for it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are usually the first thing people notice about me. They're blue-green and they like changing colour. Another thing people notice is my smile, mainly because I smile a lot. Can't help it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Dance: It is who I am, if I couldn't dance I have no idea what I would do.

2) Music: I don't know much about reading or playing music, but I simply love listening to it, whatever genre it may be. Plus I usually fall asleep while my music is still playing.

3) My Family: I love my family so much! It doesn't seem like it since I'm usually away from them about 10-11 months out of the year but they've always supported me and loved me from day one.

4) Food: Well, we'd all be dead without it.

I can't really decide on what 5 and 6 should be yet. Let me think about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm away from home I usually wonder what my family and friends are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends where I am actually. If I'm working on a ship then I'm probably dancing or hanging out with people I work with, if I'm at home I'm either watching a movie or TV. To sum it up I haven't had a "typical" Friday in a long time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not shy at all so if you want to know something about me feel free to ask. Just please don't start by asking "What's your dick size?" or "You look hot, want to get together?" because I probably won't answer.