Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Norcross, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 4
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Currently seeing someone amazing.**
It always feels weird filling out these "about me" statements. I hope the sections below will be enough to get a feel for me. Long story short, I teach 5th Grade, I love to experience new cultures, and I love to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm traveling the world in the summer (Asia this year and Europe last summer). I recently moved to Norcross to be closer to the city. So far I love were I stay, but I'll be looking for a house soon. In the mean time, I love my job and wouldn't trade it for anything. Also, I'm back in the gym to live a healthier life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, planning, communicating, cooking, and making sweet, sweet love (LOL that's an example of making people laugh).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends. Typically, it's my sense of humor and my smile. Depending on what I'm wearing, my tattoos get some attention, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read children's/ teen books because I work with kids. When I get to read with grown ups, I love the kind without the pretty pictures. I typically read books about cooking, travel, history, and satire.

I love hip-hop, dub-step, R & B, Reggae, and some pop.
SUSHI!!!! Thai food, peanut butter, Vietnamese food, pancakes, and Gatorade are foods I can never get enough of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*God, family, and friends
*My passport
*Apple products
*My career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working out, cartoons/anime, helping my students reach their full potential, ways to make my self better, and sneakers (it's a sad obsession)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm catching up with my friends at lounge, bar, or a hole in the wall with great food and music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very caring when it comes to my students, friends, and my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, easy going, and like to try out new experiences.