Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alabamaandy87

27 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just to keep this short:

I've just moved back to the South from California, where I've been living the past few years. As much as I loved it there, the South is where I was was born (Alabama...in case you didn't pay attention to my username) and it's home. Previously before California, I lived overseas in the UK for about half a year.

I love cars. Simply put. Well, let's put it more simply...BMW.

Roll Tide. Don't hate. We have the rings to gloat ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an Account Manager at an agency downtown. Not quite Mad Men, but still...

Recently worked for a start-up from BMW in the city when I lived in California.. It's spontaneous and lots of work but it's the first of it's kind in the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Driving (enjoy taking weekend drives in my car).

-Knowing more than I need to about cars and college football (I can definitely educate you).

-Making fantastic and thought-provoking conversation.

-Being weird but in hilarious way.

-Manners.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...this is sort of a vain segment but I'll shoot:

-My well-groomed appearance

-I look young for my age.

-My quirky nuances

-My accent (or lack thereof)

-My popping-collar habit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: any and all James Bond films, Lord of the Rings, Zodiac, Harry Potter series (yeah, year), Inglorious Basterds, Kill Bill, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Ted, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Maltese Falcon

Shows: Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, and The Office currently.

Music: Kaskade, Samantha James, Deadmau5, The Beatles, Bat for Lashes, The Killers, Coldplay, Hans Zimmer, Haley, Yo Yo Ma, Red Stripes

Food: Asian, Indian, Mexican, Italian...yawn..pretty much everything except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-ALABAMA Football

-My car

-My Apple devices

-My awesome family

-Cheesecake

-Jameson & Ginger Ale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What car I want next

-My future

-What will happen this weekend

-ALABAMA football

-Food

-Cars. Cars. Cars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my roommates and friends on the town, movie night, or taking it easy and catching up on sleep....or taking a late night drive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't eat the following nor have I ever had the following:

-All seafood
-Eggs
-Milk
-Mushrooms
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up with a Southern Gentleman with some West Coast/European flair.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!