Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alabin77

28 M Pamulang Permai, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love cold humor and comparative discussions, love movie commenting and doing country road trips. a rather quiet person looking for romance. love nature and tech stuff, quite a gadget lover.

I have a rather busy schedule, so it has been quite difficult finding a partner to hangout and chill on the weekends. can be reserved and secretive but will open up once comfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Behavorist cum entrepreneur
Run a trading business
Cycling enthusiast
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
picking movies, luxury goods, being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laughter and tranquility, sometimes "cant be bothered" mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I like spicy peranakan dishes, western grilled food, black pepper crab
-Movies that has a good storyline, Bourne series, LOTRings
-love psychology and biographies books
-Japanese reality shows, sports challenge, How I met your mother, According to Jim, Survivor
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-peaceful people to surround with
-quiet area for myself
-a soulmate whos caring
-a home to call back
-a good career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people change and lose touch with their roots.
Lifes meaning and the rat race.
Where I am 20 years later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out near cafes
sometimes movies.
sometimes chilling anywhere and people watching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll expose them when I am comfortable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a quiet and funny man.
Know your direction in life and is ready to commit to a serious relationship.
Someone who is not a fault finder and can be happy just being together.
Have a healthy social circle and not critical of others thinking or behavior.
Have a mind of your own but accepting of others POV.