Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alacktheday

29 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite a catch: I can pronounce prosciutto correctly and everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chasing various quixotic ends.

Devoting all the time I can spare to puttering around on guitar. Spending a lot of brainpower thinking about music and music projects. Trying to tackle dense philosophy texts, historical context be damned.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
affable Continental world-weariness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't the faintest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Huxley, Salinger, Hemingway, Murakami. These are my very favorites.

Movies: I am grievously behind on movies from the last few years. My bad.

TV: Doctor Who, House of Cards, Rick & Morty, The IT Crowd, QI

Music: Baroness, Beach House, Belle & Sebastian, Built to Spill, Fantasy Rainbow, Fleet Foxes, Girls, Grizzly Bear, The Mountain Goats, The New Pornographers, The Smiths, Smith Westerns, Surfer Blood, The Walkmen, Wilco, Woods, WU LYF, generally anything that can get me moving or make me feel stuff.

Food: Meat. Seafood. Cheese. Green stuff. Anything I've never tasted before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The small guitar fleet, something totally new to see, my vast array of coffee & tea preparation devices and utensils, a pair of decent headphones, nice hardwood floors, pullup bar/parallel bars for exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if that guy in the grocery store knows he looks exactly like a young Peter O'Toole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pursuing novelty.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My caffeine tolerance verges on alarming.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to shoot the breeze with an eye toward meeting sometime for drinks. Christ, this is a dating website, let's not overthink this.

Alternatively, if you're into jamming, hit me up.