Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alada7

30 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a guy looking to have fun with people. Laid back, everyone says that, but I swear it is true. I like to joke around, work out, watch TV, read good books, and generally hang out with my friends. I enjoy eating delicious steak dinners with nice cocktails, or just hanging out at a BBQ and playing games. Seems weird to spend more than 5 minutes on this. If you want to hear more about me and tell me about yourself, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most times I am just crushing it, like on the reg. The rest of the time I am figuring out ways I can crush it harder. Also too, working by day as a web developer in Allston. By night? Well that can be anything from basketball, going out for delicious drinks and food, high fiving strangers, or basically spending as much time as possible with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, finding humor in any situation, cooking (maybe not "really" good, but I try), things and stuff and things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and accompanying smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pretty much anything by Neil Stephenson or Matt Taibbi, for very different reasons. Check them out.

Shows: The Wire is my hands- down, all-time favorite. Currently digging The Killing, Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter, just pretty much stuff on HBO, ShowTime and AMC.

Music: Old school/Independent HipHop and RnB. Classic rock. Blues. Dance music that does not play in clubs.

Movies: Hot Shots, Big Lebowski, Star Wars, Fear and Loathing, Life Aquatic, humor, dark humor, twisted stuff, movies that make you think.

Food: Most of it. I love food and food loves me. I love to cook and I love to go out. I got a BBQ smoker this year and let's just say it has been an exciting time. Seriously though, I love steak, pizza, India, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Ethiopian, a good burger, some seafood. Pretty much the only thing I do not eat is most fish and eggs (unless they are baked in to something).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, it provides me a living and a link to the world, although it is very nice to get away from it.

Some sort of music playing device.

A basketball.

My friends.

A positive outlook.

A neighborhood gastropub, foreal, food and cocktails are where it is at.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, what I want to do for fun, the article I just read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Take your pick: out for cocktails, playing board games at a friend's house, playing basketball, having dinner with parents, watching a good movie. Just trying to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to explore Boston with and just have fun. I am a native of this city, but there is always something new. I would love to go try new things with you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!