Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aladinoitalian

31 M Pisa, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My english isn't so good but i want to improve :)
I live and work in Pisa in the computer science area, but I hope to soon have a new experience outside Italy (life here has become a bit boring).
I'm a dreamer, but unlike many other people that
cannot believe enough in their dreams, step by step every day I try to realize some of them.
I like to discover and compare with cultures different from mine
and that is why I currently live in a house with three people from three different areas of the world :) and in Pisa I have gotten to know many other people from around the world.
But honestly can I tell you something? :) No food is comparable to Italian food and the same goes for fashion...but don't get angry please :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
in addition to playing tennis? :) mmm in this moment I'm a freelance and usually I work for my projects. For example, right now I'm working on a fantastic (yeah fantastic
:-)) software for the tourism industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tennis, ping pong, emmm software development? especially analysis
and design :) but also cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm uncompromising and give much importance to words
I love life and it is very difficult to see me sad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many...mmm one of my favorite film is "Braveheart" and also "Il
postino" di Massimo Troisi (a film that unfortunately you might not
know :-))
Music: do you want my playlist? ^_^
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0AD7526B8E7F23C4
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my head :-D my dreams, my laptop, internet, my websites and all my passions ah I was forgetting, my clothes and shoes in other words my style
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better enjoy my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
disco, cinema, pub or at home reading something to watch a movie and work on one of my projects
in the future I hope to be around the world :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
and then what kind of private thing is it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want :)