Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alainasoy

27 Syracuse, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This site is exhausting!

My name's Alaina, and I'd like to find some friends on here or maybe a girl to hang out with.

I may not be the smartest or prettiest girl, but if you get to know me I can be a lot of fun. (;
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending college! I'm hoping to become a legal assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm... (; hahah!

But seriously, I'd say I'm good at memorizing things for school, at writing, I used to be able to play the piano and am still all right at it...

I'm not sure what I'm good at, I guess. Maybe someone I met on here could help me find out?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my eyes! Probably other things too, but let's not get crass here!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fifty Shades of Grey series, Number the Stars, and I have to admit I like Harry Potter and Twilight...

Movies: Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Harry Potter, Twilight, Girl, Interrupted, Snatch, Vicky Cristina Barcelona (;

Shows: Ohhhh geez! America's Next Top Model, One Tree Hill, Wilfred, Fairy Odd Parents (LOL), and sometimes Through the Wormhole, if I can catch it

Music: I listen to pretty much everything. Mumford and Sons and A Fine Frenzy especially, I guess.

Food: I'm mostly vegetarian, but when I splurge I really do love steak or seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm...
My kitty!
My iPad, haha
obligatory oxygen, shelter, etc
my family
A good pair of heels (hell yes!)
A reason to get up in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychological expansion, politics (ew, I know, but I do), my embarrassing TV shows that I follow religiously, traveling, what to eat when I get home, if I'll find some friends on here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching ANTM or Wilfred or out drinking with my girls!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more than a little sex-crazed...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! I'm open to anything! (: